friendsofspanawaylake@gmail.com

Friends of Spanaway Lake (FOSL)

Local Control without new Taxes - Spanawaylake.org

spanaway-lake-swimming.jpg

Agency Contacts for Spanaway Lake

image.png
  • Amy Cruver, acruver@co.pierce.wa.us, Pierce County council
  • Kimberly  Freeman kfreem2@co.pierce.wa.us Pierce County Parks
  • Ray Hanowell rhanowell@tpchd.org Tacoma-Pierce County Health Dept
  • Austin  Jennings ajennings@tpchd.org Tacoma-Pierce County Health Dept
  • Kip Julin kjulin@co.pierce.wa.us Pierce County Sewer Utility
  • Tom Kantz tkantz@co.pierce.wa.us Pierce County Surface Water Management
  • Windy Kruse fwkruse@co.pierce.wa.us Pierce County Surface Water Management
  • Becky  Little rlittle@co.pierce.wa.us Pierce County Parks
  • Tiffany Odell todell@co.pierce.wa.us Pierce County Surface Water Management
  • Isabel Raglund IsabelR@piercecountycd.org Pierce Conservation District
  • Deborah  Ringler dringle_WCB@co.pierce.wa.us Noxious Weed Control Board 
  • Beki  Shoemaker bshoema_WCB@co.pierce.wa.us Noxious Weed Control Board
  • Barbara Anne Smolko bsmolko@co.pierce.wa.us Pierce County Surface Water Management
  • Jessica Stone jstone1@co.pierce.wa.us Pierce County Parks
  • George Waun gwaun@tpchd.org Tacoma-Pierce County Health Dept
  • Dan Wrye dwrye@co.pierce.wa.us Pierce County Surface Water Management
  • Kristal Kyer kkyer@co.pierce.wa.us Surface water management

Friends of Spanaway Lake (FOSL)

WP_20150418_19_42_29_Pro.jpg

Spanaway WA 98387
253-218-1242
815-347-3307 (F)
FriendsofSpanawayLake@gmail.com
Website: www.friendsofspanawaylake.net/ Facebook: Friends of Spanaway lake

Non Profit organization focused on improving water quality and maintaining uses for the community.

© 2019 All information in this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and is subject to change | Powered by vFlyer Website Builder